The Memphis Music Hall of Fame is getting ready for this year’s induction ceremony. Friday’s tributes will honor legendary musicians of Memphis and Shelby County. This year’s inductees include Dee Dee Bridgewater, Tina Turner, Charlie Musselwhite and Don Bryant. Celebration gets underway at the Cannon Center Friday night at 7pm.